The Image Flow Gallery & Recspec Gallery

Posted on September 10, 2017

Hello all!!  I’m very excited to be included in two new group shows!

First space is in Mills Valley, CA at The Image Flow gallery.  What a cool group of artists, all the prints are alternative process (obviously) and uniquely different from each other.  I’m exhibiting “Insight, Twin Elements” Edition 1 of 5 in this show.

2nd Annual Alternative Process Photography Exhibition
Gallery Exhibition: September 9 – November 22, 2017
Opening Reception: Saturday, September 9, 7–9PM
Hours:  Monday-Friday 10-6PM

The Image Flow Gallery
401 Miller Ave, Suite A
Mill Valley, CA  94941

The 2nd Annual Alternative Process Photography Exhibition features work by: Chris Austin, Francis Baker, Allan Barnes, Lesley Nowlin Blessing, Cathy Cakebread, Eunsook Chung, Bridget Conn, Felicity Crush, Conor Culver, Ellen Davis, Emma Earnshaw, Rory Earnshaw, Ashley Valmere Fischer, Brian Garbrecht, Gary Geboy, Tom Hawkins, Kristy Headley, Henrietta’s Eye (Libby Bulloff & Stephen Robinson), Mike Hoover, Tsu-Han Hwang, Kenyatta Kelechi, MengHseun Lee, Ah Young Lee, Rachel  Liu, Travis Lovell, Haoran Ma, Erin Malone, Jocelyn Mathewes, Molly McCall, Sean Peeler, Molly Lorraine Phalan, Michael Puff, Tony Sehgal, Larry Shapiro, Sara Silks, Alice Stern, Melanie Temmer, Art Widener, Russ Wills, andYelena Zhavoronkova.


The second space is in my home town of Austin, TX at Recspec Gallery in their new location at the Flatbed Press building.  I’m also exhibiting “Insight, Twin Elements” Edition 2 of 5 in this show.

The Eyes Have It
Group Show and Gallery Opening

Gallery Exhibition Length: September 15-October 14, 2017
Opening Reception: Friday, September 15, 6-8PM
Hours:  Monday-Friday 10-6PM

Recspec Gallery
2832 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Suite 107
Austin, TX 78702
(512) 906-6116

Gallery Owner, Laurel Barickman curated The Eyes Have It featuring work by Abi Daniel, Anas Awad, Annie Alonzi, Christa Blackwood, Eva Claycomb, Gayla Elizabeth, Holly Bobisuthi, Kara Pendl, Karina Figueroa, Katie Cowden, Kevin Muñoz, Lee Noble, Lesley Nowlin Blessing, Lindsay Eyth, Mike Combs and Seth Cox.





Leave a Reply